Mounts + Accessories | HAT Design Works https://www.hatdw.com/product-category/mounts-and-accessories/ Design. Engineer. Manufacture. Fri, 02 Feb 2024 15:54:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 Winston Mat™ https://www.hatdw.com/product/winston-mat/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/winston-mat/#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2015 14:48:38 +0000 https://www.innovativedw.com/product/ergotech-freedom-desk-copy/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/winston-mat/feed/ 0 Senko Task Light https://www.hatdw.com/product/senko-task-light/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/senko-task-light/#respond Tue, 04 May 2021 17:23:22 +0000 https://www.innovativedw.com/?post_type=product&p=12460 https://www.hatdw.com/product/senko-task-light/feed/ 0 CHG-CAP-1 – Snap On Charging Cap https://www.hatdw.com/product/chg-cap-1-snap-on-charging-cap/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/chg-cap-1-snap-on-charging-cap/#respond Thu, 19 Oct 2023 18:15:06 +0000 https://www.hatdw.com/?post_type=product&p=14017 https://www.hatdw.com/product/chg-cap-1-snap-on-charging-cap/feed/ 0 CHG-CAP-2 – Snap On Charging Cap https://www.hatdw.com/product/chg-cap-2-snap-on-charging-cap/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/chg-cap-2-snap-on-charging-cap/#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2023 14:42:23 +0000 https://www.hatdw.com/?post_type=product&p=14026 https://www.hatdw.com/product/chg-cap-2-snap-on-charging-cap/feed/ 0 CHG-CAP-E – Snap On Charging Cap https://www.hatdw.com/product/chg-cap-e-snap-on-charging-cap/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/chg-cap-e-snap-on-charging-cap/#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2023 14:49:06 +0000 https://www.hatdw.com/?post_type=product&p=14030 https://www.hatdw.com/product/chg-cap-e-snap-on-charging-cap/feed/ 0 KT-27 – Keyboard Arm w/27-inch Keyboard Tray https://www.hatdw.com/product/kt-27/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/kt-27/#respond Wed, 12 Oct 2022 16:26:55 +0000 https://www.hatdw.com/product/kt12-27-copy/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/kt-27/feed/ 0 5501 – Laptop Holder https://www.hatdw.com/product/5501-laptop-holder/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/5501-laptop-holder/#respond Tue, 11 Oct 2016 05:44:20 +0000 https://www.innovativedw.com/product/5501-laptop-holder/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/5501-laptop-holder/feed/ 0 8510 – Laptop Tray https://www.hatdw.com/product/8510-laptop-tray/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/8510-laptop-tray/#respond Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:21:01 +0000 https://www.innovativedw.com/product/5501-laptop-holder-copy-2/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/8510-laptop-tray/feed/ 0 Pocket Cable Management https://www.hatdw.com/product/pocket-cable-management/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/pocket-cable-management/#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2023 17:43:38 +0000 https://www.hatdw.com/?post_type=product&p=14060 https://www.hatdw.com/product/pocket-cable-management/feed/ 0 Mini Pocket Cable Management https://www.hatdw.com/product/mini-pocket-cable-management/ https://www.hatdw.com/product/mini-pocket-cable-management/#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2023 17:53:37 +0000 https://www.hatdw.com/?post_type=product&p=14065 https://www.hatdw.com/product/mini-pocket-cable-management/feed/ 0